foot prints leftfoot prints leftfoot prints leftfoot prints left

  

Autumn Term 2017

Nursery Opens - Tuesday 29th August 2017

Mid Term Break - Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2017

Nursery Closes - Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Nursery Opens - Monday 8th January 2018

Mid Term Break - Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

Nursery Closes - Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Nursery Opens - Monday 9th April 2018

Mid Term Break - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Nursery Closes - Friday 13th July 2018